I don’t normally post other authors’ writing here, but this one particularly caught my attention over at SBC Voices.  I first read this post and thought, “oh here’s another guy trying to tell us why he was lazy, didn’t vote, but still gets to complain.  The piece is not about being lazy.  The post is about a choice.  Should he vote and risk alienating those with whom he wants to share Christ, or should he not vote and avoid that risk.  It’s a great read and you can find it here: Uncivically Engaged

For my part, I think Mr. Moore made the right decision.

Leave a Reply

